Contact us

Office closed from 20.3 until further notice. Normally open from 9 am to 3 pm
address: Stormossenintie 56, Kvevlax

Customer service numbers (weekdays from 9 am to 3 pm):

Switchboard +358 10 320 7600
Invoicing tel +358 10 320 7610
Information tel +358 10 320 7676

Gates/Scales, open Mon-Fri, from 7 am to 17 pm
tel +358 10 320 7627

Biogas filling stations
Stormossenintie 3, 66530 Koivulahti
Kiitokaari 2, 65380 Vaasa (Runsor)
tel +358 10 320 7612 (Thomas Kalander, foreman)

Pick-up service, Rent a trailer, Rent a skip
tel +358  10 320 7631

ADMINISTRATION, ECONOMY

Håkan Hagberg, financial manager
tel 010 320 7670
hakan.hagberg@stormossen.fi

COMMUNICATION, INFORMATION

Nina Lindman, communications manager
tel 010 320 7640
nina.lindman@stormossen.fi

Annika Ekholm, information officer
tel 010 320 7646
annika.ekholm@stormossen.fi

Sini Hemming, environmental educator
tel 010 320 7647
sini.hemming@stormossen.fi

SERVICE

Seppo Ruostekoski, service manager
(waste reception stations, ecopoints, corporate advisor)
tel 010 320 7660
seppo.ruostekoski@stormossen.fi

ENVIRONMENTAL ISSUES, RESEARCH, DEVELOPMENT

Johanna Penttinen-Källroos, environmental and quality manager
tel 010 320 7636
johanna.penttinen-kallroos@stormossen.fi

Nisse Lithén, project manager
tel 010 320 7625
nisse.lithen@stormossen.fi

Johan Saarela, development engineer
tel 010 320 7619
johan.saarela@stormossen.fi

Emelia Holm, environmental engineer
tel 010 320 7671
emelia.holm@stormossen.fi

WASTE RECEPTION AND PRODUCTION

Heikki Knookala, operating manager
tel 010 320 7624
heikki.knookala@stormossen.fi

Per-Olof Holm, foreman; landfill site, internal transports
tel 010 320 7650
per-olof.holm@stormossen.fi

Thomas Kalander, foreman; biological treatment, gasproduction
tel 010 320 7612
thomas.kalander@stormossen.fi

Vesa Lehtivuori, foreman; scales, compost soil
tel 010 320 7633
vesa.lehtivuori@stormossen.fi

Kristiina Kuosma, foreman; waste water treatment, mecanical treatment, waste load control
tel 010 320 7661
kristiina.kuosma@stormossen.fi